Testimonials & Reviews

Imaging & Interventional Specialists

Gethin Williams, MD, PhD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in El Paso, TX

257 total reviews

Dr. Gethin Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gethin Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUZ MIRIAM J.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excelente Doctor, cuida mucho a sus pacientes!
Miriam J.
Submitted 06/18/22
It was really easy to make an appointment. People are helpful and very flexible. My referring doctor said that Dr. Williams was the best at what he did, he is the most trustworthy for the liver biopsy. The office is great! Really nice and comfortable. The office staff is amazing. So nice! Dr. Williams was absolutely amazing! Such a great Dr. He takes care off his patients. He explains everything well. He answered every question and concern. We could tell that he cares about his patients. This office, the staff and Dr. Williams were amazing. It is more personal uncomfortable here than a hospital. The procedure was excellent! Recovery was fast and not painful! Dr. Williams left specific instructions for my care before, during, and after! What I like most was how possible it is and how much they care for the patient's and everything they do to make sure you are okay. If I were to refer a friend I would tell him that he is an excellent doctor, that he is going to be taking care of you and your health.
Savannah A.
Submitted 06/18/22
It was very easy and quick to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me Dr. Williams was very kind and caring. The front office staff were always nice! Dr. Williams was always helpful with any questions or concerns. Having the procedure here compared with a hospital meant no big waits. The procedure was quick. I like that I received a wellness call after the visit. If I were to refer a friend I would tell him that Dr. Williams is very nice and made me feel super comfortable!
Betty B.
Submitted 06/18/22
It was very quick and easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams was the Posen to do everything right. The office is very clean and nice. The front office staff treated me very, very well. Dr. Williams was great. He explained everything completely and he answered all my questions. Everyone is great! Having a procedure here was much better compared with a hospital. My experience was great during and after the procedure. Everyone is great. If I were to refer a friend to Dr. Williams I would tell him that he is the best! 5 status
JANICE M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Williams is helpful and knowledgeable.
Janice M.
Submitted 06/14/22
It was fine to make an appointment. My appointment was prompt. The office is very comfortable. The front office treated me well! Dr. Williams was excellent. Dr. Williams explained everything well. He listened to my questions and answered them. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered my questions about lytic lesions. The appointment went well and was on time. I was in and out. It was efficient. If I were to refer a friend to Dr. Williams I would say go and get the help you need! He knows how to read scans and is thorough. 5-10 stars! Thank you!
Mary R.
Submitted 06/11/22
It was easy to make an appointment in the receptionist was very kind and understanding. I looked this office up on Google and saw a lot of positive feedback and that is why I chose to come here. The office is very clean in the setting is nice. Enjoyed the snacks and water! The front office staff treated me kindly nd with respect. Dr. Williams is a great Dr. and he explained well on the results of the ultrasound on the veins and arteries. He listened very well and answered all questions. If anything comes up down the line I will be sure to come back. I like most that it was fast, we were in and out and very great staff. If I were to refer a friend to Dr. Williams I would say that he is a great Dr. and very patient. He listens to you your concerns. I will refer him to any of my friends. 5 stars
Julio G.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams is a very good doctor. The office is good. The front office staff treated me very good. Dr. Williams explained well. He is nice. He explained all my questions. Compared to a hospital having the procedure here is great. I had a good experience. The treatment was very good. If I were to refer a friend to Dr. Williams I would tell them that he tells you how it is. 5 stars
Claud D.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was easy to make an appointment. The office is nice. The front office staff is courteous and polite. Regarding Dr. Williams everything was very good. And the most important thing is he did not make his wait very long! Thank you!
ROBERTO G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
Leonard G.
Submitted 06/04/22
It was very easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams is a great doctor. The office is clean. The front office staff treated me very well. Dr. Williams listened and answered my questions. I like most a friendly stopped, professional service and overall knowledge. If I were to refer someone to Dr. Williams I would tell him that he is the best in the city. 5 stars
Carlos S.
Submitted 06/04/22
It was easy and quick to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams is very special. The office is clean and quiets. The staff treated me very professionally. Dr. Williams listened and answered my questions. I even told him a story about my younger days and he laughed with me. Compared with a hospital it is an excellent in his office. My experience of the procedure was it was very professional. I most appreciated the courtesy from the staff. 5 stars!
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/04/22
I did not have any problem making an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams is a good doctor in very helpful. The office is clean and neat. The front office staff a friendly and helpful. Dr. Williams was helpful in explaining what he was going to do and answering and asking questions. Compared with a hospital everyone here was nice and friendly. The procedure was better than I thought it would be in! I like most that the doctor and staff are very nice and they will 2 through what they were going to do. If I were to refer a friend I would say that the doctor is very nice and he will listen to you when you have any questions.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/04/22
It was simple and easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor said that he is an excellent doctor. Office is excellent as is the staff. The front office staff is very friendly. Dr. Williams explained perfectly and answered all my questions. My like the attention that you receive here. If I were to refer a friend I would tell him they get excellent treatment here. 5 stars
Veronica H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Making an appointment was very easy and it was made timely. My referring doctor said Dr. Williams is a professional, caring doctor. The office is great. The office staff is professional and friendly. I really like Dr. Williams. He took the time to explain test results and the way ahead in terms that were easily understood. His office is much more pleasant than a hospital and it was a very good experience. The office is well maintained and waits a short period good scheduling. If I were to refer a friend I would say I am impressed by the cleanliness in the pleasant office environment. The front office and doctor are very professional.
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/04/22
For an appointment just call or make it online. The office is excellent, comfortable. The front office staff treated me respectfully and professionally. Dr. Williams is excellent, communicative!! He listened and answered all my questions. Compared with a hospital this was fast, easy and efficient. This was overall painless and I was in and out. I like most that it was quick, efficient and effective. If I were to refer a friend to Dr. Williams I would say if you have to have this done he is great with communication and with the procedure.
Orlando C.
Submitted 05/28/22
It is easy to make an appointment. My referral told me that Dr. Williams is the best in the area. I love the office! Very comfortable. Reduces the anxiety believe it or not. The front office treated me great. Dr. Williams explained everything clearly and precisely. I would highly recommend him. Dr. do not leave El Paso - we need doctors like you! Lupe is also a great. Very helpful. My cryoablation went great. No issues. If I were to refer a friend I would tell him that Dr. Williams is 1 of the best in the Southwest and we are lucky to have him. 5+'s. Great individual.
Pedro S.
Submitted 05/28/22
My referring doctor told me Dr. Williams is the best! The office is very good. The front office staff treated us excellent. Dr. Williams is good. Having a procedure here is better than a hospital. I like most about our experience the people.
Carlos G.
Submitted 05/28/22
It was easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor said Dr. Williams has lots of experience. The office is clean, friendly. The front office staff treated us great. Dr. Williams is great, explains all. We are very happy with Dr. Williams staff. I liked how well the results were explained. It is great customer service, clean facility and a great Dr.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/28/22
It was easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told us he was a very good doctor. The office is very clean and comfortable. The front office staff treated asked very kindly. Dr. Williams is a very good doctor. He explained everything in detail and he listened to our questions and answered them well. Compared with a hospital the office is very calm. And there is no waiting all day.! The embolization procedure was new to us and very interesting when it was explained to us. What we liked was you did not have to wait all day like at the hospital. And the staff was very friendly. I would certainly refer a friend to Dr. Williams telling them he takes his time to explain the procedure in detail.