Testimonials & Reviews

Imaging & Interventional Specialists

Gethin Williams, MD, PhD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in El Paso, TX

298 total reviews

Dr. Gethin Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gethin Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA M.
Submitted 09/21/22
The staff is helpful and courteous. The front area is tranqul and clean. Dr. Williams is very pleasant and put me at ease as he questioned me about my reason for my visit.
JAMES B.
Submitted 09/18/22
Experience has been good.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 09/13/22
The office is very nice. I like the front office staff very much. Dr. Williams explained to me excellent. Thank you! It is excellent here compared to a hospital. It was perfect. 10 stars!!
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/13/22
The appointment was fast and convenient, no issues to set up. The office is great and clean. The front office staff is friendly and informative. Dr. Williams is great, he has very professional bedside manners, made the procedure easy and comfortable. Dr. Williams listens to our concerns and clarified and answered all questions. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience. The office visits were fast and a more comfortable than a hospital. The procedure went well with little to no pain. Everything went well was very pleased with the whole process. Dr. Williams is friendly and informative and can make a scary procedure calming and comfortable. 5+ stars!
Oscar R.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was very easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams is the best. The office is very nice. The front office staff are nice people. Dr. Williams was very attentive and explain things very well. Having the procedure here was much nicer than the hospital. The procedure went good. I like the chips! Dr. Williams is very good. 5 stars
Roberto M.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was quick and easy to make an appointment. The office is clean, pleasant and relaxing. The front office for the professional and friendly. Dr. Williams was friendly and explained everything to me. He asked if I had any questions. I like the snacks! Compared with a hospital having the procedure here was good. He was very friendly and professional. The procedure was good, easy and quick. I like most the friendly staff. Service. Good service. 5 stars
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment. The office is good and convenient. The front office staff treated me good. Dr. Williams was also. I come back again. The procedure went good. 5 stars!
David G.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me Dr. Williams was very good at these procedures. The office is very comfortable and clean. The front office staff treated us very professionally. Dr. Williams was excellent!! The procedure went very well. It was much better here than in the hospital. I like most that it was efficient and explanatory. If I were to refer a friend I would tell him that Dr. Williams is very good and caring and he is takes time to answer questions. 5 stars!!
Lori R.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was quick and easy to make an appointment. I was told Dr. Williams is one of the best in the business. The office is very nice, clean and well kept. The front office staff-they were awesome! Dr. Williams is 1 of the best from beginning to end. He is very respectful. You guys are awesome!! I like best the overall treatment here. If I were to refer a friend I would say Dr. Williams is 1 of the best. 5 stars!
Eduardo V.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that he would be doing my biopsy procedure. The front office treated me very good. The office is very nice. All of my procedure was discussed. Thank you! 5 stars!
Gloria D.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment. The office staff treated me very good. Dr. Williams explained well and answered all my questions. The procedure went very good. It was better than in a hospital. 5 stars!
Pedro B.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was easy to make an appointment. My referring doctor told me that Dr. Williams would take care of me. The office is very nice and clean. The front office staff treated me very good. Dr. Williams explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you all so much!
Linda T.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was very good to make an appointment. My referring doctor said that I would be in good hands. The office a is and front office staff are excellent. Dr. Williams took time to explain everything. The whole experience was very nice! Having the procedure done here was a lot more comfortable than a hospital. The procedure went very well. I like most the staff on the doctor. 5 status.
Craig C.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was very easy to make an appointment. The office is very nice and clean. The front office treated me very nice. Dr. Williams was very nice and explained everything that he was going to do. It was much more orderly here than in the hospital. I like most the very nice staff. If I were to refer a friend I would say that Dr. Williams is a nice and competent doctor that will spend time with you.
Jose Z.
Submitted 08/27/22
It was easy to make an appointment. The secretary is very helpful. My referring doctor said Dr. Williams is the best. His post office on Mesa was okay. The new office is beautiful with white furniture and very professional! The front office staff were very helpful in very nice. Dr. Williams explained well and is very friendly. Compared with a hospital this is 10 times better. I did not feel anything during the procedure. I like most the results!.
George D.
Submitted 08/27/22
It was easy to make an appointment. The office is very nice. The front office staff treated me very good. Dr. Williams explained well was a good listener. My experience of the procedure was very good. The experience was easy, polite and good.
Aurora A.
Submitted 08/27/22
It was excellent to make an appointment. Professional and answered all your questions. Dr. Egbuna told me Dr. Williams was the best in El Paso. The office is nice and comfortable. The front office treated me excellent. Very kind! Dr. Williams was excellent. There is no comparison to a hospital. 5+.
Monica R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everything went right. 5 stars!
Frank S.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was easy to make an appointment and I was seen within a week. I found Dr. Williams on the Internet. The office is professional and very clean. The front office staff were very caring and professional. Dr. Williams always explained very well with details. I do not like hospitals. Here was perfect. The procedure was simple and easy. I like most that the staff and doctor are very caring. If I were to refer a friend I would say easy appointments with no waiting time he does not over appoint.
Maria H.
Submitted 08/02/22
The front office treated me very well. The office is pretty. Dr. Williams explained everything very well. Compared with a hospital the procedure was very rapid and clean. My experience of the procedure was very good.